The principal sensory nucleus of trigeminal nerve is a nucleus situated lateral to the motor nucleus that chiefly serves for tactile sensation. It can be divided into two parts : The posteromedial nucleus and the anterolateral nucleus.


Скачать e-Anatomy

Пользователи мобильных устройств и планшетов могут скачать e-Anatomy в AppStore или GooglePlay.

e-Anatomy в App Store e-Anatomy в Google Play